2010-2011 Campus Activities Executive Board Selected!

Posted on May 19th, 2010 by

The 2010-2011 Campus Activities Board

We are pleased to announce next years Campus Activities Board executives:

  • Business Manager – Betsy Scherer
  • Coffeehouse – Jen Fox (Fall) & Michelle Palm (Spring)
  • Concerts – Chooey Wasson
  • Culture & Diversity – Alex Christensen (Spring)
  • Films – Ben Miller
  • Fine Arts/Culture & Diversity – Katie Batz (Fall)
  • Publicity – Chris Duhaime & Laura Grossmann
  • Recreation – Lisa Klass
  • Secretary – Jane Sparen
  • Speakers – Erik Velgersdyk
  • Special Events – Ellen Liebe & Ashley Neaton
  • We congratulate each of these outstanding individuals and look forward to working with them. The new board will officially take over for the current Campus Activities Executive Board on Tuesday, May 11th. Be on the lookout for the great things that are sure to come from this excellent group of student leaders!

    -Hannah Fischer and Lacey Squier (Co-Presidents, 2010-2011)


    Comments are closed.